St. Andrews 18-Hole Ladies League 2025 OFFICERS BOARD MEMBERS

President: Jo Toner

Vice President: Chris Harck

Secretary: Kristina Arteaga

Treasurer: Pam Mellegaard

Pairings: Mary Anne Darden & Sara Jo Martin

COMMITTEES

Awards Tournament & Banquet: Kathleen Brewer

Birdies, Chip-Ins and Low Putts: Shelley Doherty & Pam Foerster

Chairperson of New Members: Chris Harck

Meet & Greet Play Date and Lunch: Committee assigned

Member/Guest: open

Prizes and Awards: open

Pub Links Representative: Janet Martindale

Roster Handbook: Kristina Arteaga & Chris Harck

Competitive Tournaments: Cathy Cadwalader & Janet Martindale

Weekly Events: Paula Mitchell